Embracing life.

Family Picture

Here I am again with a new blog post & hoping to find some direction here on a regular basis….

I usually come up with a theme for each season of my life. The reoccurring theme lately has been to truly embrace life. Embracing the moment right where God has placed me & not try to do or be anything else. So many times we get caught up in copying someone else’s life that we forget to live our own life. Am I right?

There are so many opportunities that are right in front of us daily & I want to embrace them with my full being. I want to make the most of each day. Instead of focusing strictly on health & fitness I have decided to go with my gut feeling & share the moments I learn to embrace the most. These things might be a variety of areas in my life, but I hope to inspire you with each one shared on this blog.

“The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full.” John 10:10

Leave a Reply

